MENU

Winter Sports

Head Coaches:

John O'Neil-Girls Basketball
john40@rcn.com

Seth Hineline-Boys Basketball
shineline@belvideresd.org

Nick Cosimano-Swimming
ncosimano@gmail.com

Dan McIntyre-Wrestling
dmcintyre@belvideresd.org

Angela Exley
aexley@nhvweb.net 

ATHLETIC TRAINER:
Duane Morgan
dmorgan@belvideresd.org

EQUIPMENT MANGER:
Robert Rusin
rrusin@belvideresd.org